Skip to content

But All I Wanted Was a Trim!

January 9, 2011
tags:

A day that began at 5:30 am is about to end with a hot shower and a couple of aspirin. But before I go to dreamland, I leave you with this:

What kind of haircut did you expect for 5 bucks, Beulah?

Tomorrow, I’ll have the energy to share shearing stories and lots more photos. ‘Nite!
One Comment leave one →
  1. January 9, 2011 8:30 pm

    Rest well! I can’t wait to see the naked girly photos! I mean naked sheep photos.
    What a sweet face this one has.

Leave a Reply

